200B Isale Eko Avenue, Dolphin Estate, Ikoyi, Lagos, Nigeria wimbiz@wimbiz.org

Contact Us

WIMBIZ Secretariat

200B Isale Eko Avenue, Dolphin Estate, Ikoyi,
Lagos, Nigeria.
Mobile: +234 803 494 6249
Email: wimbiz@wimbiz.org

Email Address Comments
conference@wimbiz.org Annual Conference enquiries
membership@wimbiz.org Associate Membership applications and enquiries
mentoring@wimbiz.org Mentoring applications and enquiries
payments@wimbiz.org Payments and account or financial enquiries
roundtable@wimbiz.org Roundtable registrations and enquiries
wimbiz@wimbiz.org General WIMBIZ enquiries
Annuallecture@wimbiz.org Annual Lecture enquiries
bigsister@wimbiz.org Big Sister Program enquiries

Isale Eko Ave, Dolphin Estate, Lagos, Nigeria

Isale Eko Ave, Dolphin Estate,
Lagos, Nigeria

Loading...