200B Isale Eko Avenue, Dolphin Estate, Ikoyi, Lagos, Nigeria wimbiz@wimbiz.org

Contact Us

WIMBIZ Secretariat

200B Isale Eko Avenue, Dolphin Estate, Ikoyi,
Lagos, Nigeria.
Email: wimbiz@wimbiz.org
Mobile Numbers:
Accounts: +234 803 494 6249
Communications: +234 810 639 6789
Enquiries: +234 803 594 6249
Management: +234 703 944 8124
Programs: +234 806 614 8885

Email Address Comments
conference@wimbiz.org Annual Conference enquiries
communicatons@wimbiz.org For communication, media and publicity matters
management@wimbiz.org For Management related matters
membership@wimbiz.org Associate Membership applications and enquiries
mentoring@wimbiz.org Mentoring applications and enquiries
payments@wimbiz.org Payments and account or financial enquiries
programs@wimbiz.org programs related enquiries
roundtable@wimbiz.org Roundtable registrations and enquiries
sponsorship@wimbiz.org Sponsorship enquiries
wimbiz@wimbiz.org General WIMBIZ enquiries

Isale Eko Ave, Dolphin Estate, Lagos, Nigeria

Isale Eko Ave, Dolphin Estate,
Lagos, Nigeria

Loading...