Transition Committee

Content Image

The Transition Committee Members

Toyin Olawoye
Director & Co-Founder, Multistream Energy Ltd.; Lead, Transition Committee
Dr. Olubunmi Aboderin-Talabi
Publisher, Clever Clogs Books
Aishah Ahmad CFA
Deputy Governor, Central Bank of Nigeria
Osayi Alile
CEO, ACT Foundation
Ifeyinwa Ighodalo
CEO, DO. II Designs
Ngover Ihyembe-Nwankwo
Head Coverage, Rand Merchant Bank Nigeria
Chi Chi Okonjo
MD, Georgetown Consulting
Julia Oku Jacks
CEO, TreeWater Ltd